Skip to content

Member Login  |  Contact Us  |  

MW Alliance Board Members


President: Doug Ziese
Vice President: Terry Mueller
Treasurer: Tom Ahonen
Secretary: Laurel Tschurwald

Board Members:

Tom Ahonen- Rest Lake
Judi Schmidt Arnold
Steve Blakeslee - Manitowish River
Debbie Johns- Little Star Lake
Jo Ann Klug - Spider Lake
Barb Kramer- Island/Manitowish
Mike Kramer
Dan Meier - Alder Lake
Terry Mueller
Tom Petrie - Wild Rice Lake
Dave Rause - Stone Lake
Jean Schroeder
Laurel Tschurwald - Manitowish Lake
Joyce Vogel
Doug Zeise

Who is the Alliance and what do they stand for?

Established in 1972, the MW Alliance has always been a civic and a social group. Many improvement projects for the town as well as group contributions have been done by the Alliance over the years, and the Annual Social has always been an important, and looked forward to, event each year - bringing community members together - renewing old acquaintances and making new friends. Our Mission statement shows, while community improvement, in every way, is a large part of our mission - so also is bringing people together.

Creating Community Connections!

Scroll To Top